International Agents

At Newton Johnson we enjoy working closely with many international agents and local stockists. Please see below our International Agents, and click here for Local Agents.

Belgium
KoRoVa Kaapse Wijnen
Michel Tossins
0471 02 29 02
info@kaapsewijnen.com
www.kaapsewijnen.com/
Bermuda
Two Rock Wine Company
Mat MacDonald
+1 (441) 232-2325
info@tworockwines.com
www.tworockwines.com
Canada
ManitobaBlend imports
Claude Boivin
204-223-2593
claude@blend-imports.com
blend-imports.com
Canada
QuebecSymbiose vins
Jennifer Dupré
15 147 718 881
jdupre@symbiosevins.com
www.symbiose-vins.com
Canada
Ontario Lamprecht International, Fine Wines & Spirits
Helen Wen Lamprecht
+14164213908
lamprechtinternational@rogers.com
lamprechtinternational.com
Denmark
Philipson Wine
Lars Emil Christoffersen
+45 4918 4547
lars@philipsonwine.com
www.philipsonwine.com
Estonia
West Cape Wine
Vaho Klaaman
+372 5030390
mailto:sales@westcape.net
www.westcape.net
 
Germany
Cape Grape
Barbara Winkler
+49 (0) 160 5573830
barbara@capegrape.de
www.capegrape.de
 
 
Ireland
James Nicholson Wines
Gillian Crozier
o28 4483 0091
shop@jnwine.com
www.jnwine.com
 
Japan
Mottox
Takako Osawa
81-6-6725-4925
t_osawa@mottox.co.jp
www.mottox.co.jp
 
La Reunion
Cavavin Reunion
Cyrille Valentin
02 62 34 38 19
cavavinsaintpierre@gmail.com
www.cavavin.fr
 
 
Mauritius
Bacchanale Ltd
Sébastien Leclézio
+230 483 6944
Sebastien@bacchanale.mu
 
Namibia

The Wine Cask

Ewald Gann

+264 811 290 448

ewald@thewinecask.net

www.thewinecask.net

 
Netherlands
WineMatters
Udo Göebel
+31 6 18334966
info@winematters.nl
www.winematters.eu
 
 
Onder de Linden
Nico Jacobs
+31 264 742241
nicojacobsgood@gmail.com
 
Norway
Selected Wines
Remi D. Madsen
4791144012
remi@selectedwines.no
www.selectedwines.no
Singapore
Stellez Vine
Gerard Zhang
+65 9756 4509
info@stellezvine.com.sg
www.stellezvine.com.sg
 
 
Spain
Vila Viniteca
Mònica Prat
+34 937 777 017
barcelona@vilaviniteca.es
www.vilaviniteca.es/es/
 
Switzerland

Kuderli & Groeneveld

+491 722 802 587

rene.groeneveld@mtc.com

United Kingdom
Dreyfus Ashby
Richard Kelly
+44 (0)1636 858774
http://www.dreyfus-ashby.co.uk
 
United Kingdom
Laithwaite’s wines
Djamel Ladjemil
+44 (0)1189031074
djamel.ladjemil@laithwaiteswine.com
 
United Kingdom
Vincisive Wines
Darren Brogden
441 367 252 224
darren@vincisive.com
United Kingdom
Champany Inn
Jason Davidson
1 506 834 532
jd@champany.com
USA
Fat Barrel Wine Company
Bob Lynde
(503) 201-6004
info@fatbarrel.com
www.fatbarrel.com
 
This website uses cookies to run essential services and improve or personalise your experience. Accept or view our privacy and cookie policy.